A Big THANK YOU! To everyone who attended this year's Turkey Shoot.  Thank you to Chef John Musto for preparing such a great turkey lunch for everyone.  Another Thank you to the Riverside Golf Club Board of Directors for sponsoring the lunch.  Congratulations to all of our winners. 

1st Place Gross -  Drew Maurin  / Bill White

1st Place Net - Bruce Evans / Alan Axt

2nd Gross - Shane Redinbaugh / Lawrence Baker

2nd Net - Bob Lozano / Rudy Gutierrez

3rd Gross - Troy Takagi / Eddie Richardson

3rd Net - Jeff Zander / Bruce Kelsey 

**Notables:  Troy Takagi Holed out from the fairway for an eagle - (2) on #4

                  Drew Maurin wins closest to the pin on #11 with a distance of  3 inches.